Board of Directors
Unlike other financial institutions, a credit union is owned and controlled by the people it serves. A small group of members is chosen to guide operations on behalf of their fellow members. The board decides how best to use money earned, what services to offer, under what conditions, and at what rates. Our board have volunteered their time, and are people you should know. Dari Olson, President Lea Ann Doak, Vice President Cindy Dame, Secretary Mark Carman Mike Jonasen Larry Pollmann Sean Wolfe
Manager \ CEO Sarah Renner Loan Officers Sarah Renner Lisa Beideck Debbie Jenkins Member Service Representatives: Debbie Jenkins Lisa Beideck Lynette Chmiel Hailee Koetter
1001 West B Street, Mailing Address: PO Box 385 McCook, NE 69001-0385 308-345-7040   Toll Free: 877-645-7040
Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States government. National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government Agency
Federal Credit Union